" Partir, c'est mourir un peu "

Wednesday, April 22, 2015


Guillaume

Friday, February 6, 2015


L'auto portrait

Thursday, February 5, 2015


L'urbanisme latent

Tuesday, January 20, 2015


L'urbanisme latent

Friday, January 16, 2015


Le bateau ivre

Tuesday, January 6, 2015


Le bateau ivre

Saturday, December 27, 2014


L'urbanisme latent

Monday, December 22, 2014


Les Intentions Fantaisistes

Friday, December 12, 2014




Happy to see this photograph part of " Les Intentions Fantaisites " in the list of the 75 photos of 2014 on Booooooom

Le refuge éphémère

Tuesday, December 9, 2014


Le refuge éphémère

Monday, November 24, 2014


Le refuge éphémère

Wednesday, November 12, 2014


Le travail de commande

Tuesday, November 4, 2014


I shot a Photo Essay about Paris for the Korean B Magazine for their Diptyque Issue — Will share more about it soon 

Guillaume

Monday, October 27, 2014


La mission commando

Thursday, October 23, 2014


On set with Maciek Pozoga, assisting him on the Kenzo SS15 Look Book 

Le territoire des utopies

Wednesday, October 22, 2014


Le territoire des utopies

Monday, October 13, 2014


La Géospectrographie

Friday, October 10, 2014



I was involved in a funky project this summer along with great people such as Brian Ferry, Mary Gaudin, Jonas Romo, Ryan Shimala & Maria Vettese and Stephanie Congdon Barnes. Project initiated by Andrew William Frederick. 
You can read more about Geospectrography here 

Léa

Thursday, October 9, 2014


L'urbanisme latent

Wednesday, October 8, 2014


Le territoire des utopies

Monday, October 6, 2014


Ye Rin

Thursday, October 2, 2014


Le territoire des utopies

Monday, September 29, 2014


L'urbanisme latent

Friday, September 26, 2014


Le territoire des utopies

Wednesday, September 24, 2014


Le territoire des utopies

Monday, September 22, 2014


Le territoire des utopies

Thursday, September 18, 2014


Le territoire des ( Radieuse(s)) utopies

Monday, September 15, 2014


Le territoire des utopies. Radieuses utopies. Utopies Radieuses. Définies, Finies, Infinies, les utopies... 

Le territoire des utopies

Friday, September 12, 2014


Morgane II

Monday, September 8, 2014


Aleksi

Thursday, September 4, 2014


Le berceau des illusions IX

Tuesday, September 2, 2014


L'urbanisme latent IV

Thursday, August 28, 2014


L'urbanisme latent III

Tuesday, August 26, 2014


Isabelle

Monday, August 25, 2014


Le berceau des illusions VIII

Wednesday, August 20, 2014


Le berceau des illusions VII

Wednesday, August 13, 2014


Le berceau des illusions VI

Tuesday, August 12, 2014


Le berceau des illusions V

Thursday, August 7, 2014


Le berceau des illusions IV

Monday, August 4, 2014


Le berceau des illusions III

Thursday, July 31, 2014


Le berceau des illusions II

Monday, July 28, 2014


Le berceau des illusions

Monday, July 21, 2014


L'urbanisme latent II

Wednesday, July 16, 2014


L'urbanisme latent

Tuesday, July 15, 2014


Scott II

Thursday, July 10, 2014


Morgane

Thursday, July 3, 2014


Le look book V

Monday, June 30, 2014


Le look book IV

Tuesday, June 24, 2014